Staff Contacts

School Office (708) 349-0068

Front Office
Front Office
Administrative Assistants
Nurse

Ms. Laura Whittingham
(708) 349-0068

Mrs. Esperanza Diaz
(708) 349-0068

Ms. Mary Hewson
(708) 349-0068 ext. 640
mhewson@saintmike.org

Ms. Esy Marzano
(708) 349-0068 ext. 642
emarzano@saintmike.org

Nurse
Nettie Grudowski
ext. 651
ngrudowski@saintmike.org

Nurse
Nancy Crnkovich
ext. 651
nursing@saintmike.org

Administration
Assistant Principal
Principal

Mrs. Maureen Morrissey
(708) 349-0068
mmorrissey@saintmike.org

Mr. Paul Smith
(708) 349-0068
psmith@saintmike.org

Preschool
3 Year Old - Rm 27
Room 23
Room 25
LMC

Preschool Director
Ms. PJ Paetow
(708) 349-0068
ext. 675
pjpaetow@saintmike.org

Instructional Aide
Mrs. Diane Tracy

Instructional Aide
Ms. BreAnna Johnson

Teacher
Mrs. Laura Novotny
(708) 349-0068
lnovotny@saintmike.org

Instructional Aide
Ms. Daniella Rivera

Teacher
Miss Mary Joyce
(708) 349-0068
mjoyce@saintmike.org

Instructional Aide
Mrs. Debbie Loy

Teacher
Ms. Ann Quinn
(708) 349-0068
ext. 699
aquinn@saintmike.org

Instructional Aide
Ms. Emma Harvey

Kindergarten
Room 2
Room 3

Teacher
Mrs. Sue Hahn
(708) 349-0068
shahn@saintmike.org

Instructional Aide
coming soon

Teacher
Mrs. Majorie McPartlin
(708) 349-0068
ext. 637
mmcpartlin@saintmike.org

Instructional Aide
Mrs. Gloria Chavka

Click here to visit Mrs. McPartlin’s web page!

 

First Grade
Room 5
Room 6
Instructional Aides

Teacher
Mrs. Mary Quinn
(708) 349-0068
ext. 630
mquin@saintmike.org

Click here for Mrs. Quinn’s Webpage!

Mrs. Donna Russell

Second Grade
Room 8
Room 9
Instructional Aides

Teacher
Mrs. Dana Millerin
(708) 349-0068
dpinkos@saintmike.org

Teacher
Mrs. Dorice Brennan
(708) 349-0068 ext. 632
dbrennan@saintmike.org

Visit Mrs. Brennan’s Classroom Webpage!

Mrs. Jeanette Carco

Third Grade
Room 10
Room 11
Room 12
Instructional Aides

Teacher
Mrs. Mary Waters
(708) 349-0068
mwaters@saintmike.org

Teacher
Mrs. Elizabeth Kosteck
(708) 349-0068
ext. 647
ekosteck@saintmike.org

Teacher
Mrs. Rose Bartlett
(708) 349-0068
rbartlett@saintmike.org

coming soon

Fourth Grade
Room 21
Room 22
Room 24
Instructional Aides

Teacher
Mrs. Sue Bailey
(708) 349-0068
ext. 649
sbailey@saintmike.org

Teacher
Mrs. Sue Vrba Rose
(708) 349-0068
ext. 638
svrbarose@saintmike.org

***Click here for Mrs. Rose’s Web Page!

Teacher
Mrs. Michelle McAleenan
(708) 349-0068
mmcaleenan@saintmike.org

Mrs. Gail Libby

Fifth Grade
Room 19
Room 20
Instructional Aides

Teacher
Mrs. Jennifer Unhoch
(708) 349-0068
ext. 643
junhoch@saintmike.org

Teacher
Ms. Maureen Collins
(708) 349-0068
mcollins@saintmike.org

Mrs. Gail Libby

Sixth, Seventh, + Eighth Grade
Jr. High Mathematics
Jr. High Science
Jr. High Writing
Jr. High Social Studies
Jr. High ELA
Jr. High Spanish
Instructional Aides

Teacher
Room 17
Mrs. Judy Canning
jcanning@saintmike.org

Teacher
Room 18
Mrs. Nancy Ramig
(708) 349-0068
ext. 653
nramig@saintmike.org

Teacher
Room 13
Mrs. Kelly Johnson
(708) 349-0068
ext. 623
kjohnson@saintmike.org

Teacher
Room 14
Ms. Nancy Cihocki
(708) 349-0068
ext. 623
ncihocki@saintmike.org

Teacher
Room 15
Mrs. Debbie King
ext. 682
dking@saintmike.org

Teacher
Room 16
Ms. Rebeca Martinez
(708) 349-0068
rmartinez@saintmike.org

Mrs. Rose Koch
rkoch@saintmike.org

Resource Team
Resource Teachers
Reading Specialist
Speech
Technology
Counselor
Testing Coordinator

Mrs. Peggy Manta
(708) 349-0068
pmanta@saintmike.org

Mrs. Mary Beth Eck
(708) 349-0068
ext. 648
mbeck@saintmike.org

Teacher
Mrs. Mary Pat Vlaming
(708) 349-0068
ext. 649
mpvlaming@saintmike.org

Teacher
coming soon

Teacher
Ms. Rone Leja
(708) 349-0068
ext. 670
rleja@saintmike.org

Teacher
Mrs. Katie Wells
kwells@saintmike.org

Mrs. Barb Ryan
bryan@saintmike.org

Specials
Art
Computers
Music
Spanish (2-5)
Physical Education

Teacher
Mrs. Carlin Glennon
(708) 349-0068
ext. 661
cglennon@saintmike.org

Teacher
Mr. Matt King
mking@saintmike.org

Teacher
Mrs. Jennifer Trippiedi
(708) 349-0068
jtrippiedi@saintmike.org

Teacher
Mrs. Linda Mata
(708) 349-0068
ext. 645
lmata@saintmike.org

Teacher
Mr. Mark Bohdan
(708) 349-0098
mbohdan@saintmike.org

Nurse’s Office

Keeping our students healthy

St. Michael School is blessed to have a nurse in our building on all school days to ensure our students health needs are met. Our nurses help to monitor student allergies, blood sugar, stomach aches, bumps, bruises, and a myriad of other health needs. Please call (708) 873-4651 or email with any questions.

Nurses

Mrs. Nettie Grudowski
ngrudowski@saintmike.org

Mrs. Nancy Crnkovich
nursing@saintmike.org

(708) 349-0068