Faculty Directory

(708) 349-0068

Front Office

Mrs. Madeline Dababneh

(708) 349-0068

Mrs. Esperanza Diaz

(708) 349-0068

Ms. Mary Hewson

(708) 349-0068 ext. 640

mhewson@saintmike.org

Ms. Esy Marzano

(708) 349-0068 ext. 642

emarzano@saintmike.org

Nurse

Nettie Grudowski

ext. 651

nurse@saintmike.org

Nurse

Millie Allocco

ext. 651

nurse@saintmike.org

Nurse

Nancy Crnkovich

ext. 651

nurse@saintmike.org

Administration

Mrs. Nancy Makowski

(708) 349-0068

nmakowski@saintmike.org

Mr. Paul Smith

(708) 349-0068

psmith@saintmike.org

Preschool

Preschool Director

Ms. PJ Paetow

ext. 675

pjpaetow@saintmike.org

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Diane Tracy

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Debbie Loy

Teacher

Ms. Ann Quinn

ext. 699

aquinn@saintmike.org

Instructional Aide

Teacher

Mrs. Dawn DaVita

(708) 349-0068

ddavita@saintmike.org

Instructional Aide

 

(708) 349-0068 ext.

Teacher

Mrs. Laura Novotny

(708) 349-0068

lnovotny@saintmike.org

Instructional Aide

Kindergarten

Teacher

Mrs. Sue Hahn

(708) 349-0068

shahn@saintmike.org

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Paula Melville

Teacher

Mrs. Majorie McPartlin

ext. 637

mmcpartlin@saintmike.org

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Gloria Chavka

First Grade

Teacher

Mrs. Rose Bartlett

(708) 349-0068

rbartlett@saintmike.org

Teacher

Mrs. Becky Weslow

(708) 349-0068

bweslow@saintmike.org

Teacher

Mrs. Mary Quinn

ext. 630

mquin@saintmike.org

Ms. Gabriella Senese

Mrs. Kristin Hassan

Second Grade

Teacher

Mrs. Laura Drabeck

(708) 349-0068

ldrabeck@saintmike.org

Teacher

Ms. Dana Pinkos

(708) 349-0068

dpinkos@saintmike.org

Teacher

Mrs. Mary Berardelli

ext. 632

mberardelli@saintmike.org

Ms. Jeanette Carco

Third Grade

Teacher

Mrs. Mary Waters

(708) 349-0068

mwaters@saintmike.org

Teacher

Mrs. Sue Quane

ext. 626

squane@saintmike.org

Teacher

Ms. Taylor Stramaglia

(708) 349-0068

tstramaglia@saintmike.org

Mrs. Betty Coglianese

Fourth Grade

Teacher

Mrs. Elizabeth Kosteck

ext. 647

ekosteck@saintmike.org

Teacher

Mrs. Sue Vrba Rose

ext. 638

svrbarose@saintmike.org

Teacher

Ms. Lauren Frost

(708) 349-0068

lfrost@saintmike.org

Mrs. Gail Libby

Fifth Grade

Teacher

Mrs. Jennifer Unhoch

ext. 643

junhoch@saintmike.org

Teacher

Mrs. Mary Sansone

(708) 349-0068

msansone@saintmike.org

Mrs. Gail Libby

Sixth Grade

Teacher

Room 13

Mrs. Maureen Morrissey

ext. 623

mmorrissey@saintmike.org

Teacher

Room 14

Mrs. Kathleen Tangel

(708) 349-0068

ktangel@saintmike.org

Mrs. Barb Ryan

Mrs. Rose Koch

Seventh Grade

Teacher

Room 17

Mrs. Judy Canning

(708) 349-0068

jcanning@saintmike.org

Teacher

Room 18

Mrs. Nancy Ramig

ext. 653

nramig@saintmike.org

Mrs. Barb Ryan

Mrs. Rose Koch

Eighth Grade

Teacher

Room 15

Mrs. Debbie King

ext. 682

dking@saintmike.org

Teacher

Room 16

Mrs. Melanie Nagrodski

ext. 667

mnagrodski@saintmike.org

Mrs. Barb Ryan

Mrs. Rose Koch

Resource Team

Teacher

Mrs. Peggy Manta

(708) 349-0068

pmanta@saintmike.org

Teacher

Mrs. Mary Beth Eck

ext. 648

mbeck@saintmike.org

Teacher

Mrs. Mary Pat Vlaming

ext. 649

mpvlaming@saintmike.org

Teacher

Mr. Coleon Leverson

ext. 670

cleverson@saintmike.org

Specials

Teacher

Mrs. Carlin Glennon

ext. 661

cglennon@saintmike.org

Teacher

Mrs. Sue Bailey

ext. 659

sbailey@saintmike.org

Teacher

Mrs. Jennifer Trippiedi

(708) 349-0068

jtrippiedi@saintmike.org

Teacher

Mrs. Linda Mata

ext. 645

lmata@saintmike.org

Teacher

Mr. Mark Bohdan

(708) 349-0098

mbohdan@saintmike.org

Support SMS